Calendar

Today : 2019-08-23

  • ISS (Industry Strategy Symposium)

    Jan 6 (Sunday) ~ 9 (Wednesday)

  • Semicon Korea

    Jan 23 (Wednesday) ~ 25 (Friday)

  • SPIE Advanced Lithography

    Feb 26 (Tuesday) ~ 27 (Wednesday)

  • Semicon China

    Mar 20 (Wednesday) ~ 22 (Friday)

  • General meeting of shareholders

    Mar 25 (Monday)

  • Semicon SEA

    May 7 (Tuesday) ~ 9 (Thursday)

  • Sports Day

    May 24 (Friday)

  • 1st Half Workshop (Expected)

    Jul 5 (Friday) ~ 6 (Saturday)

  • Semicon West

    Jul 9 (Tuesday) ~ 11 (Thursday)

  • Autism Expo

    Jul 12 (Friday) ~ 13 (Saturday)

  • Semicon Taiwan

    Sep 18 (Wednesday) ~ 20 (Friday)

  • SEDEX 2019

    Oct 8 (Tuesday)

  • SEDEX 2019

    Oct 10 (Thursday) ~ 11 (Friday)

  • ITPC (Expected)

    Nov 4 (Monday) ~ 6 (Wednesday)

  • Semicon Europa

    Nov 12 (Tuesday) ~ 15 (Friday)

  • 2nd Half Workshop (Expected)

    Dec 6 (Friday) ~ 7 (Saturday)

  • Semicon Japan

    Dec 11 (Wednesday) ~ 13 (Friday)

  • Year-end Party (Expected)

    Dec 19 (Thursday)

surplusGLOBAL

SurplusGLOBAL, Inc. | 78-26, Gyeonggi-daero, Osan-si, Gyeonggi-do, 18145, Korea | Tel: +(82) 31-615-6800 Fax: +(82) 31-615-6866

Copyright (c) SurplusGLOBAL, Inc. all rights reserved

Please select the equipment category you would like to make inquires.
Front-end
Back-end
Etc
By using this site, you agree to our updated Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy.